Announcement

Collapse

It's Time to Move! (Open Beta)

You read it right! We are pleased to announce that the new forums have progressed from Closed Beta to Open Beta and everyone is invited! You can now join us here and begin leaving us feedback here! Thanks to the entire Episode community for your awesome contributions and being part of the Episode Community fam! - The Episode Community Team
See more
See less

Help with Story Planning :)

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Help with Story Planning :)

Hey! This thread is to help people plan their stories. I'm aware that some of you guys like to write and want to write a story using Episode's platform. It has been brought to my attention that a lot of people are having problems with story planning. Just know that I'm here to help you. I'm very good at coming up with ideas and plots for stories. I've been writing stories since I was 12 years old so I'm pretty experienced with writing a story. To even go further, I'm going to list some story plots. Please note that some of these plots may seem cliche, but if you spice them up a bit, they won't seem too cliche. If you're interested in that plot please comment down below and reach me on Instagram @brianam.stories !
    Story Plots

Story #1 - A teenage girl and a teenage boy both like each other, but they can't be together because of the girl's parents' religious reasons. The girl is a Christian (it can be any religion you want it to be) and of course her parents don't approve of her having a boyfriend because they believe in marriage not boyfriend and girlfriend relationships. Of course, they girl is mad because she can't be with the boy she loves. The girl wants to run away because she can't be with the boy she loves. So the girl and her boyfriend both plan a trip to move far, far away from her parents so she can be happy. Her parents won't know where she is until they get a call from her school.