• Time
  • Show
Clear All

• COVER ART REQUESTS ; [ o p e n ]

C R I N G E Y ' S
    COVER ARTS
    - - O P E N - -

Hello there! How are you doing?
    So, I've been scrolling through all the 'cover art requests' threads all over the forum, and have decided to make one of my own! Before we begin, here are a few things that you should know before requesting. Oh, and, do note that after you received your cover(s), please remember to credit me somewhere in your story! That's all I'm asking for

Requesting rules:
    a. I'm not a pro at graphic designing, so don't expect it to turn out soooo good! :c (but i promise i will be giving it my best! )

b. I specialize in colorful and vibrant kind of covers. This does not mean that if the cover you request is gloomy and sad and stuff, I'll reject it. This means that if you do request a cover with a gloomy and sad vibe going on, it might take a little longer for me to make it.

c. I might reject your request if; 1. the form is not complete/ unclear; 2. i don't have the skill to make what you ask for asdfghjkl; 3. i'm overloaded with requests. And if i do, please don't take it personally!

d. Don't push me. I also have a life, school, my Episode story that I'm working on, and also other requests. So please, don't push me. If i accept your request, it will be made. Just be patient.

e. It will take me up to 2 weeks to make your request, depending on how much request I'm getting. If I don't have that much request, your request can be done within a few days!

f. If you don't like the cover that I made for you, you can always ask for a redo!

And that's it! If you understand the rules above, you can now begin requesting your cover with this form!

x- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - x
    R E Q U E S T F O R M