Announcement

Collapse

IMPORTANT TWR ANNOUNCEMENT

**~~ANNOUNCEMENT!~~** All The Writers' Room members please check the TWR forums for an important new thread! Your feedback is wanted for this exciting announcement & thanks for being part of the team! - JB
See more
See less

Amii's Art Thread

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Amii's Art Thread

AMII'S ART THREAD (UPDATED)
    Firstly, let me just say that I'm not an expert, merely a beginner.

Request will ONLY be accepted via https://linktr.ee/epii.amii
    If you don't have an instagram account, that's fine. Just post your forum name in the section where it asks for your IG name.
    Comment on the thread once you're done.
    You can provide pictures of your character or the description. I prefer the description but that's merely up to you.

RULES:
    • Please, do NOT request on another thread for the same story as well. I won't take your request if so.
    • Be kind and understanding; I have a life outside of Episode.
    • Don't be afraid to ask for a re-do if you don't like the cover I made you.
    • Request can take up to 3 days from the time it was accepted so please be patient.
    • Crediting is not necessary but if you want to thats fine.
    • I take request on Instagram as well so PATIENCE is key
    • I'm not a character editor as don't expect any changes to them
    If you're looking for my Instagram it's @epii.amii and my story is The BodyGuard by Amii Fay.

BodyGuard.pngCryogenic1.pngUnNatural Love.png
    Attached Files
    Last edited by aicened; 11-18-2017, 02:35 PM.

Title: Supermodel
    Summary: Ashlynn's a huge diva.... and the world's most famous supermodel.
    Author's name: Sabrina M. Rain