X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• ➢ Joyous Art Thread

WELCOME TO
    JOYOUS ART THREAD !

Hey guys! I'm fairly new to Episode, but I thought it'd be cool to offer my services as an artist!

I'm offering to make small and large covers, and have recently decided to offer splashes as well, since some people are interested in me doing so.

RULES

1. Please be patient. I have a life outside of this forum. Wait a week before reminding me of your request.

2. Don't request from multiple art threads. Seriously, don't. That's being disrespectful of both me and the other artist.

3. Credit me. You only need to give me credit in the first episode. I'll be checking your story to see if you did!

4. If you read the rules, answer "anything else?" on the form with your favourite food. I won't accept your request otherwise.

EXAMPLES

Check out this link to be directed to the graphics I've made. Right now you'll only find cover art, but I'm hoping to have examples of splashes/etc. once people start requesting them.

COVER ART FORM updated!
    Story Title:
    Summary:

Other text:
    A short tagline or anything else
    Type of art: Small, large, or both covers
    Characters: Optional; if you want your characters on it, attach pictures only!
    Specifics: Mood, genre, preferred colours, character placement, etc.
    Anything else?
    SPLASH FORM new!
    Text:
    Background: If you have a picture, attach it here, or just give me an idea of what you'd like
    Characters: Optional; if you want your characters on it, attach pictures only!
    Specifics: Mood, genre, preferred colours, character placement, etc.
    Anything else?
    Last edited by Joyous; 12-08-2017, 07:40 PM.

Background: A splash that says, "Thank You for Reading!"
    Specifics: A chevron/ galaxy pattern would be perfect!
    Anything else? Subwayyyyyyyyyy

Comment

• Joyous
      Joyous commented
      Editing a comment
      Sorry, I actually only do cover art right now. :/

Bumping!

Comment