Announcement

Collapse

It's Time to Move! (Open Beta)

You read it right! We are pleased to announce that the new forums have progressed from Closed Beta to Open Beta and everyone is invited! You can now join us here and begin leaving us feedback here! Thanks to the entire Episode community for your awesome contributions and being part of the Episode Community fam! - The Episode Community Team
See more
See less

Offering reviews

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Offering reviews

Hi! <3 I'm in the mood for doing reviews again.
    They're free, I don't want anything in return, but I only have so much time, so I will most likely only review the first episode of your story.
    Feel free to tell me if there's anything you'd like me to focus on (e g suspension of disbelief, your protagonist's personality, pacing, whatever).

Reviews are always a subjective thing, but I'll try to be contructive!
    I'm by no means an expert (and I'm not a native speaker), but I read a lot, I write a lot, I have a couple of books on writing, not to mention I'm writing a featured story for Episode. I'm hoping we can all learn from each other.

You can contact me on Insta as well: vidi.episode
    Last edited by viidii; 02-12-2018, 01:29 PM.

Hey there! I’d love it if you could check out my story and tell me what you think.

Title: Breach of Contract
    Author: Chelsea
    Genre: Action
    Episodes: 6 (on going)
    Description: Fixated on revenge, she becomes a deadly assassin living by a strict set of rules. Will she be tempted to break them?
    IG: episode.chels
    Link: http://episodeinteractive.com/s/5056498540216320

Thank you so much! ❤️

Comment

• viidii
      viidii commented
      Editing a comment
      You're welcome
      I hope I didn't come across as patronizing with that. It's a bit hard to give advice when you don't know the rest of the plot.

• chelsv4
      chelsv4 commented
      Editing a comment