Aaliyah's Honest Reviews! 🖤

Hi, Lovelies :black_heart:
Welcome to Aaliyah’s honest reviews!

Estimated wait time: Three weeks.

Please read everything before commenting below.

I will be giving your story my honest opinions and thoughts. I don’t sugarcoat my reviews, but I won’t be a bish about it. I will provide you with the following things:

• Directing tips and feedback.
  • Grammar help. (Keep in mind I’m not an expert so, don’t hold me to this.)
  • Resources and ways to improve.
  • Personal comments.

I only review up to 3 chapters, please keep that in mind.

Attention!

I spend time reviewing your stories and I provide a full detailed review on how to improve your story. With that, a like and a thank you will go a long way. It is rude to ignore a request. I won’t have an issue with calling you out if you decide to ignore my post.

Please do not rush me!

Waiting List.
Reserved spots.
Finished Reviews
Tips, Tricks & Discussions.

Tips, tricks & discussions: How to make your story better
Credit goes to @fcukforcookies

16 Likes

I would love a review :blush:

http://episodeinteractive.com/s/6504781188235264

I don’t know how to hide it :woman_facepalming::joy:

2 Likes

Here’s mine:

Story Name: Adventurous: Project Humanity
Author: Dreamer
Genre: Adventure
Episodes: 3
Summary: In a world without sadness, your father starts a little project. What happens when you take part in it? Will you find your place in a world with new possibilities, new feelings?
Style: Limelight
Instagram: dreamer.episode
Link: http://episodeinteractive.com/s/5815192505614336

Cover

Thanks!

1 Like

Thanks! Take your time :slight_smile:

1 Like

Sorry was typing quick :blush:
Story name.Betting on a double
Author.Kalani Santino
Genre.Drama
Episodes.6 published more to come
Style.Ink
Link. http://episodeinteractive.com/s/6504781188235264

1 Like

If you still have a spot left I’d love to get a review
Title name: Captive Desire
Author name: UnicornGirl
Genre: Thriller
Style: INK