About yourself!


#223

Where are you from? United States

Where do you live? Florida!!

What languages do you speak? English, mandarin, cantonese, some (basic - intermediate) spanish, music :kissing_heart:

Favorite hobbies? Music, gaming, movies

Any sport? Volleyball :volleyball:


#224

You look pretty!


#225

Where are you from? canada
Where do you live? in a house


#226
  • Where are you from? The Bahamas
  • Where do you live? Nassau Bahamas
  • What languages do you speak? English and Bahamian Creole (which is our version of English)
A picture of me. (It has a filter but dont have many pictures on my computer this is the most recent)

  • Favorite hobbies? Writing on episode, drawing, spilling tea, sipping tea
  • Any sport? I’m lazy but i like to watch hockey on occasion
  • Pets? A potcake pup
  • In a relationship? I have a few romantic interests
  • Age? 17 turning 18 next month woop woop!

#227
  • Where are you from? New Zealand
  • Where do you live? New Zealand
  • What languages do you speak? English, some Te Reo Maori. (learning Spanish, and French, can’t say I’m good though :joy:)
  • Pic of yourself ? HAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHHA no
  • Favorite hobbies? Writing music, Playing Piano, Playing Guitar, Singing, Reading, Horse Riding
  • Any sport? I play netball and do horse riding, I don’t do horse riding competitively though.
  • Pets? 2X horses, 2X dogs, 1X Cockatiel, 2X Gold Fish, 3X Cats. I think that’s it.
  • In a relationship? Nope! Single as a Pringle!
  • Age? Rather not say
  • Add more if wanted Hi!!! How’s your day going?

#228

Where are you from? Sweden!
Where do you live? Sweden
What languages do you speak? Swedish, English, some Spanish and gonna start learning Japanese next month :thinking:
Pic of yourself ? Ain’t time yet
Favorite hobbies? Drawing, learning languages, writing and idk drink maybe
Any sport? Noooo I’m way too lazy
Pets? I wish
In a relationship? Nope
Age? 18!
And something more… idk pm me?? Would like to make some friends


#229
  • Where are you from?
    England :uk:

  • Where do you live?
    London

  • What languages do you speak?
    Japanese, English, French, Mandarin, Spanish (and Latin?).

  • Pic of yourself?
    Hope a Zepeto pic will do, because I ain’t torturing you all with my ugly face :joy:

  • Favourite hobbies?
    Rhythmic gymnastics, ballet, skiing, Episode, oh, and watching the Greatest Dancer lol

  • Any sport?
    Yup, sports mentioned above.

  • In a relationship?
    With ice cream, yes. With a real human? Nope.

  • Age?

  • Add more if wanted.
    I have something to tell you… about all this. I’m… I’m not actually a human. I’m a devil. I’m satan’s junior assistant.

#230
  • Where are you from? Texas, ya’ll
  • Where do you live? Still Texas lol
  • What languages do you speak? No. Occasionally English.
  • Pic of yourself ?
Pic of gross

  • Favorite hobbies? Drawing, writing, singing, baking, dancing, swimming, being ignorant
  • Any sport? HAHAHA.
  • Pets? Not at the moment. But I do have a baby boy, who is a lot like having a pet, except a lot harder.
  • In a relationship? Six years coming up strong :muscle: in may
  • Age? 22 years young
  • Add more if wanted
I'm an aspiring artist, check it


#231

Your artwork is so great!


#232

Thank you, hun! :heart:


#233

Love the art. :heart::heart_eyes:


#234

Thank you! :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:


#235

Amazing artwork!!!


#236

Thank you so much! :heart:


#237

Nice.

  • Where are you from? Belgium :belgium: (the only one here so far it seems)
  • Where do you live? My exact location I would like to keep private.
  • What languages do you speak? Dutch, English, Brazilian Portuguese (yes, even more fluent than English these days… long story) and a little Spanish and French.
  • Pic of yourself ? Nice try.
  • Favorite hobbies? Listening music, reading Episode (orly), trying new recipes for my beloved soup (I adore it)
  • Any sport? No
  • Pets? Unfortunately not, but I hope getting a cat in the future. I adore them.
  • In a relationship? Yes
  • Age? 25 (I feel old here)
  • Add more if wanted
    I adore dry and ironic humor and being ironic myself. When I’m very comfortable with anybody I can even act weird and say random and absurd things and sometimes I keep wondering if it’s because I’m joking or because I’m really like that.

#238

Oooh I love talking about myself I’m shameless

England.

England! Tucked away in the north corner.

English & German.

Writing, reading, Netflix & eating.

Hahahahah. There were no sports at my school, and the two teams that were there were head hunted by the teachers cause they were athletic.

2 cats. One grumpy old man and an annoying hyperactive younger. Romeo and Twinkle, I’ll leave you to guess who is who.

Nope. I’m too shy to ask the guy I like :woman_facepalming:

18, but mentally I’m 80.


#239
  • Where are you from? Latvia, Eastern Europe
  • Where do you live? Same
  • What languages do you speak? Russian/English/Latvian
  • Pic of yourself ?
Leaving for 24 hours

Missed

  • Favorite hobbies? Writing, drawing, reading, traveling
  • Any sport? Yoga, bike, swimming
  • Pets? a dog and a cat
Pets


  • In a relationship? Nope.
  • Age? 27
  • Add more if wanted

I love tattoos, made first 3 years ago, and now having a serious addiction, so I have 7 at the moment.

Pics


I was drawing for quite some time, before I got on Episode.

Pics


https://scontent.frix7-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/12316196_122776161423024_739551204418814827_n.jpg?_nc_cat=102&_nc_ht=scontent.frix7-1.fna&oh=13125ed2c3599bea011e4f164b16bdc7&oe=5CF7204E

Then I tried to do it digitally.

Pics

image

I love baking from time to time, especially decorating part.

Pics


Welp, that’s gotta be it.


#240

Oooo la la! I have three tattoos, planning more.
Those are gorgeous


#241

Thanks Queen. Show urs smtm ^^


#243

Hello. I’m VIwrites1. I’m 20-29, weird and my name doesn’t start with V or I