About yourself!


#24

Nice topic! It’s really interesting! :blush:


#26
  • Where are you from? Germany
  • Where do you live? America (Kentucky)
  • What languages do you speak? English and German
  • Pic of yourself ?
My Pic

  • Favorite hobbies? four wheels and taking pictures
  • Any sport? Basketball (For ever ago )
  • Pets? two dogs
  • In a relationship? Yes
  • Age :blush:

#28

Awww your so beautiful mama.


#29

Thank you. :blue_heart:


#30

Where are you from? Puerto Rico

Where do you live? Florida

What languages do you speak? English, Spanish

My Pic

Half face only, Don't want to give nighmares

138471_1

Favorite hobbies? Drawing, singing.

Any sport? Basketball

Pets? Does my husband count :sweat_smile:

In a relationship? Yes

Age? Soy Vieja


#31

Where are you from? - Colombia

Where do you live? - New York, United States

What languages do you speak? -English, Spanish,German

Picture of Myself

Favorite hobbies? - Hanging out with friends, Volleyball, Cheer

Any sport? - Volleyball, Cross Country

Pets? - Dogs

In a relationship? - Nope :woman_shrugging:t2::no_mouth:

Age? 15


#33

Okay :heart:


#34

Where are you from? nigeria :nigeria:

Where do you live? England :uk:

What languages do you speak? English, currently learning spanish and i understand but dont speak a nigerian language .

Pic of yourself ? Some people have seen me c:

Favourite hobbies? forums, drawing, reading and probably talking to friends

Any sport? netball

Pets? nope

In a relationship? its complicated :heart:

Age? 13

A fact about myself? i use the username dqrkskin instead of darkskin to make it seem cooler, even though im kinda not that dark in skin tone apparently :joy:


#35

You’re from Jamaica?! Swanky! I think I may be from there I honestly don’t know.


#36

:revolving_hearts::heartpulse::sparkling_heart:

i hope this isn’t considered as spam, i just need to show love sometimes.


#37

You might get flagged :scream::joy:
Hey you can always pm me if you need to talk

I don’t think I’ll be online again until tomorrow evening tho :heart:


#38
  • Where are you from? France :fr:
  • Where do you live? France
  • What languages do you speak? French, English
  • Pic of yourself ?
  • Favorite hobbies? Movies and read
  • Any sport? No
  • Pets? One dog
  • In a relationship? Yes I have a fiancé
  • Age? 20
    :hibiscus:

#39
  • Where are you from? - Middle east
  • Where do you live? Israel
  • What languages do you speak? Hebrew, English, a bit of Russian
  • Pic of yourself ? HAHAHA No
  • Favorite hobbies? Video games, writing, crying. sleeping, binge, food
  • Any sport? I run a lot from the pain
  • Pets? Used to have hamsters. it didn’t end well
  • In a relationship? nope
  • Age? Too old yet too young
  • Add more if wanted

#40
  • Where are you from? Honduras & Haiti

  • Where do you live? United States :us: :sweat_smile:

  • What languages do you speak? Spanish & Creole & English

  • Pic of yourself ?
    Nah I’m good :grin:

  • Favorite hobbies?
    I love to play sports and some artsy stuff :blush:

  • Any sport?
    Tennis, Football,Basketball and Soccer

  • Pets?
    Sadly I have two dogs. Both of them are grey baby bull dogs.

  • In a relationship?
    Honey this sexy mama is SINGLE

  • Age?
    16 turning 17 next Thursday.


#41

Where are you from?
Serbia

Where do you live?
Uhm…Europe?

What languages do you speak?
Serbian, English, German

Pic of yourself ?
:upside_down_face:

Favorite hobbies?
Drawing, singing, dancing, sleeping,…

Any sport?
I love swimming and playing volleyball

Pets?
Not right now but I love cats

In a relationship?
Nahhh, only if Harry Styles counts?

Age?
Somewhere between 14 and 24

Add more if wanted.
Oh okay,… my special talents are being oddly weird and sarcastic. :joy:
And I love One Direction.


#42

What’s Serbia?


#44

My home.


#45

You gave me Wikipedia! :cold_sweat:


#47
  • Where are you from? Italy
  • Where do you live? A village as big as my finger in Tuscany.
  • What languages do you speak? Italian, English, a little bit of Spanish.
  • Pic of yourself ? AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAno.
  • Favorite hobbies? Writing, reading, drawing, acting, video games, listening to music, just doing stuff on the internet. Singing to musical’s song when I’m alone
  • Any sport? This year I wanted to start boxe, since la last year I couldn’t, but my mom won’t let me because “I don’t have time”, like it’s not the same distance from home as my drama lessons.
  • Pets? 12 cats.
  • In a relationship? Yup, from a year!
  • Age? 14 and an half

#48

@Chocolate_Mama Yeah well kinda, not 100% but yeah. That totally made sense. :joy: