About yourself!


#49

Nah I getcha that’s still gucci


#50
  • Where are you from? Canada
  • Where do you live? Canada aha
  • What languages do you speak? English and some low german
  • Favorite hobbies? Writing and sleeping (interesting ik)
  • Any sport? Vollyball
  • Pets? Two dogs
  • In a relationship? No
  • Age? 14

#51

•Where are you from?: Greece :greece:
•Where do you live?: Greece
•What languages do you speak?: Greek and English
•Pic of yourself ?: nah, the world is not ready for my beauty :smirk: (jk :joy:)
•Favorite hobbies?: Drawing, reading and sometimes singing
•Any sport?: not anymore
•Pets?: 2 dogs :poodle::dog2: 1 cat :cat2: and a guinea pig :hamster:
•In a relationship? : yep❤
•Age? :19 :black_heart:


#52
Where are you from?
Colombia
Where do you live?
Colombia~
What languages do you speak?
I like to consider myself fluent in English and Spanish. I'm learning French and can read and write in Ancient Greek to a certain degree, as well as understand some Latin terms and grammar.
Pic of yourself ?
Nah
Favorite hobbies?
Procrastinating, if that counts
Any sport?
Does dance (contemporary) count?
Pets?
Two:
an old boxer, Tayra
a cat, Antonia
In a relationship?
Nope, and I don't plan to be in one
Age?
19

#53
  • Where do you live?
    United States
  • What languages do you speak?
    English
  • Pic of yourself ?
Summary

  • Favorite hobbies?
    Chatting online I guess?
  • Any sport?
    Basketball and Dance
  • Pets?
    2 cats who don’t even love me :unamused:
  • In a relationship?
    Heck to the no
  • Age?
    16
  • Add more if wanted
    I’m a very sarcastic person…so half of the things I say arent even tru :woman_shrugging:

#54
  • Where are you from? French
  • Where do you live? south Florida
  • *What languages do you speak?
    French, Spanish, English, Creole, and Latin
  • Pic of yourself ? nah.
  • Favorite hobbies?
    Boxing and track and field all the way
  • Any sport? boxing, cheerleading,gynatics,soccer,football,track and field
  • Pets? a dog
  • In a relationship? no, I’m happy being single
  • Age?
  • Add more if wanted
    I like boxing and I hate smiling

#55

Boxing? Me too! :blush:


#56
  • Where are you from? Philippines!
  • Where do you live? Same country :revolving_hearts:
  • What languages do you speak? Visayan, Tagalog, English and a little bit of Korean (Like really a little bit)
  • Pic of yourself ?
    Nah but ill give you my glasses lol
Summary

  • Favorite hobbies? idk
  • Any sport? Volleyball!!
  • Pets? Peep (a dog)
  • **In a relationship?**Nah
  • Add more if wanted

#57

Where are you from?
Germany

Where do you live?
On earth

What languages do you speak?
Danish, German, English, and a little Frensh,

Pic of yourself ?
:eyes:
:tongue:

Favorite hobbies?
Riding, sleeping, eating candy

Any sport?
Riding and fitness center

Pets?
Cats

In a relationship?
With my mirror

Age?
Between 0 and 200


#58
  • Where are you from?
    America

  • Where do you live?
    Oklahoma

  • What languages do you speak?
    English, and I plan to learn Japanese and Spanish.

  • Pic of yourself ?
    No sir.

  • Favorite hobbies?
    Reading, writing, drawing, talking to my close friends (and teaasing them about their love lives)

  • Any sport?
    I like Four Square (can that be considered a sport?) and MMA.

  • Pets?
    Two dogs, a puppy Chihuahua named Cocoa and a senior Shih Tzu named Bubba. I also have a male zebra finch named Fletch (like Fletchling.)

  • In a relationship?
    Yus, his name is Tyler and he’s a dork.

  • Add more if wanted
    My favorite genre of music is hard rock, but I like Pop Rock and Rock too. Devils Don’t Fly is my favorite song.
    I homeschool currently, but I’m going back to public school in around a month.
    My favorite color for clothing is black because it makes me look skinnier… lol
    My mom is obsessed with the Juke.
    My cousin pushed me off the couch when I was 5 years old… I’m still mad at her for that.
    All of my close family are like, 20-50 years older than me. Literally, I’m young enough to be my sister’s child.
    I’m going to be Eevee for Halloween.
    My mom says one day, “Let’s go on a diet.” The next day, “We can have tuna sandwiches.” TUNA SANDWICHES ARE BREAKING OUR DIET :sob:

Ok im done.


#59

I hope you guys understand I don’t want to share any of the above information, but I can tell you one thing I consider special about me:

I’m a triplet.

And…I’m done.


#60

You don’t have to :wink:


#61

Thank you. :slight_smile:


#62

I understand that lol


#63
  • Where are you from? A whole lot of places.
  • Where do you live? Yes.
  • What languages do you speak? Jarospeak.
  • Pic of yourself ?

mp4

  • Favorite hobbies? If you want to know, have to know…You know?
  • Any sport? Sockaball, UFCR, Pokémon training, Blitzball, and Basketball.
  • Pets? None.
  • In a relationship? Never…I take that back, I have many acquaintances.
  • Age? We are all the same age.

Keep in mind that I answered this to the best of my ability (That I would allow.)


#66

Wow u’re really pretty :heart:


#67

are you a girl?


#68

:joy: :woman_facepalming:


#69

Bruh 🤦


#70

I’m just asking :sweat_smile: