About yourself!


#141

Where are you from? America (However, my ancestors are Aboriginal.)

(I was told they were and I am, not sure if it’s true)

Where do you live? America…
What languages do you speak? English
Pic of yourself ? Nah, Chill
Favorite hobbies? Writing fan fiction, reading, playing Episode, watching TV
Any sport? I wanna try Fencing
Pets? A cat (But he ran away :disappointed_relieved:)
In a relationship? I have a crush but no
Age? 14


#142
  • Where are you from? India
  • Where do you live? India
  • What languages do you speak? English, Hindi and Punjabi :stuck_out_tongue:
  • Pic of yourself ? :woman_red_haired:
  • Favorite hobbies? Drawing
  • Any sport? badminton
  • Pets? a dog :heart:
  • In a relationship? yes
  • Age? 19

#143
  • Where are you from? Italy! :it:
  • Where do you live? Italy :joy: :it:
  • What languages do you speak? I speak italian and I’m studying English, French and German.
  • Pic of yourself ? no, sorry. I’m too shy.
  • Favorite hobbies? Reading (I love thriller and fantasy books), TV series (I fell in love with Stranger Things), writing
  • Any sport? nothing, I’m not good.
  • Pets? A dog! :heart_eyes:
  • In a relationship? Yes.
  • Age? 17 years old.

#144
  1. Southern California (US)
  2. Southern Cali
  3. English and some Spanish. And I know a decent amount of ASL
  4. Um…
Pic

No thanks

  1. Eating, cursing, soccer, math, sleeping, watching YouTube, volleyball, contortions, tumbling, skating, and hanging out with family and friends.
  2. Soccer, volleyball, tumbling
  3. Yup, have a freaking cute puppy
  4. No single af
  5. 13

#145

Oh wow, you look very pretty!


#146

DA-YUM JENNA! :grinning: :hushed:


#147

Yall cute as hell, stay winning :sunglasses:


#148

Where are you from?
Bangladesh
Where do you live?
Bangladesh
What languages do you speak?
Bangla, English, Hindi
Pic of yourself ?
:womens:
Favorite hobbies?
Chatting with friends and listening music😂
Any sports?
Does online games counts…?:joy::joy:
Pet?
Nope but i wanted a parrot… :innocent:
In a relationship?
With Shawn Mendes
Age?
I m alive from ice age… :joy:


#149

Thank you…


#150

Lol


#151
  • Where are you from?: England, Wales, France, Russia, Armenia :uk: :fr: :ru: :armenia:
  • Where do you live?: England :uk:
  • What languages do you speak?: English, French and I am learning German (best in my class but my teacher is awful and is not teaching us anything at the moment so…)
  • Pic of yourself ?:Not at the moment
  • Favorite hobbies?:Reading, Writing stories, Tap, Ballet, Making better versions of life in my head, Watching TV , I tend to watch a lot of period dramas, comedies, wedding/ dating programmes and sad movies, Planing future events , which all sound amazing but they will never happen…, being savage to my friends irl, looking at Pins on Pinterest for my ever growing boards, hiking, writing Christmas cards, hiking, being weird and messing around with my friends, episode forums, eating and sleeping.
  • Any sport?:Dance-Tap and Ballet. Apart from dance I hate sport.
  • Pets?: The foxes in my garden :fox_face:. I wish I had a cat but my dad is allergic…
  • In a relationship?:Nope
  • Age?: 14

#152

Omfg I’m a contortion do

I thought I was the only one who does


#153

one question…

What did you type?!


#155

What is contoration?


#156

Oh someone whos flexible and can twist their bodies


#157

For example thid

This is one the things I can do

circus-roving-acts-brisbane4_1475102437

And I’m not a begginer since I been doing this since last year


#159

Haha

It’s not really

I always do this at school , I swear everyone keep saying I have no bones


#162

:blush:


#176
  • Where are you from? A video game
  • Where do you live? Everywhere
  • What languages do you speak? Nothinh
  • Pic of yourself ?

  • Favorite hobbies? Killing Noobs

  • Any sport? None

  • Pets?
    iPhone’s, PS4, X Box

  • In a relationship? Yeah

  • Age? I don’t know? I’m just a skin


#182

This topic is temporarily closed for 4 hours due to a large number of community flags.