Accidentally made a new episode


#1

So I made the first three episodes that you need to make in order to publish your story, but I accidentally clicked “New Episode”! Is there a way I can delete it? I really don’t want to have to start another episode right now, but I want to publish my story.


#2

Hi,
Do you have any sayings in chapter 4? Like to be continued… Or…? Because it mainly depends if there was anything put in the chapter if so then I don’t think there would be anything else to do about it so you would have to just warn readers to NOT read episode 4

–Nicole

P.S. What is your story name so I know what to look for when you publish :smiley:


#3

Thank you for help! :slight_smile: And the name of my story is “The Bully”, I don’t think you’ll have to worry about reading it anytime soon though, because I’m waiting to publish until I can get my covers and I don’t think it will be happening anytime soon:(


#4

When you publish, isn’t there an option on which episodes you want to publish? I’m not sure about that, though.


#5

Yes there is, thank you!


#6