Account Switch Glitch

So, I’m part of a writing group and wanted to view the story we’re writing. When switching accounts, it said about the cross platform so I just pressed confirm and do what I want. Now I want to go back to my private account, it’s traced all my stories over. Stories from my favourites are gone and replaced with the ones from the other account. My reads on them have all gone, and some of them are over 50 episodes long! I really don’t want to re read all of this and I’m pretty mad at myself! I need access to both accounts and I don’t know what to do :sob:

~Katie :purple_heart:

Hello @Katiel, sorry to hear about your issue. You may need to submit a help ticket to the support team; they’d be happy to help! :smiley:

1 Like

Okay, I will! :grin:

1 Like