Alexia's Art Thread [CLOSED] ♡

:

Hi! I’m not too good with art since I started less than a week ago (lol), but a few people have told me they like my art!

I am taking requests for covers and splashes only (large covers and small covers both). Please don’t hate on my art, I know it’s not the best but I did try :slight_smile:

MY ART:

I’ll be adding more as I make more, please keep in mind that I’ve only started less than a week ago, and I’m still improving! Also, I know my watermark isn’t that big, steal my art if you want lol, it has no benefit to you and people will find out!

HOW TO REQUEST

For Cover:
Author Name (so i can put “by ____” on it):
Story Title:
Color Theme:
Background? (or tell me a color for it if you want it to be solid):
Character Details:
Character Outfit:
Character Animation:
Other Notes:

For Splash:
What kind of Splash? (this story uses sound, thanks for reading, follow my insta, etc):
Background? (or tell me a color for it if you want it to be solid):
Other Notes:

For Splash if you want a character on it:
Character Details:
Character Outfit:
Character Animation:
Other Notes:

Just be patient haha and don’t hesitate to ask for changes.

OTHER INFO

Program: Photoshop CS6
Does It Cost Money?: Yes, it’s quite expensive so I wouldn’t recommend buying it unless you and your family is okay with you spending a lot of money on it.
Do You Have To Do that Cursive Thing?: No, haha, but I think it’s cute and adds a nice touch to it! I can make your covers/splashes without it if you’d like.
Can You Edit Limelight?: Yes, I just don’t have examples I can put on this thread. I can edit LL just not as good as I can edit INK.
Insta: @bocagive

Again I’m not the best (for sure not the best), but I do like editing and I think it’s fun! I hope you like my art and request if you would like one. :purple_heart:

9 Likes

It’s not gonna die that fast girlie

1 Like

Ahhh they’re beautiful!! :heart_eyes::heart_eyes:

2 Likes

thank you so much! :purple_heart: