All Authors and Readers, Please Apply ♡

Hey there!

Feel free to share your stories on this thread and offer feedback for mine. (:

I’m a new author on Episode and I recently published my first story titled Your Secret Admirer. The story centers on Natalia, the MC, and her secret love letter. When the letter reaches the hands of the wrong boy, will she fall in love or will everything fall apart? This story is filled with romance, meet-cute moments and romantic-comedy references.

Click Me to Read Me

Here is a sneak peek:

Please give it a read and let me know what you think!

Also, if you’d like me to check out your story, I would be more than happy to! Just send me the details as stated below.

Title:
Author:
Genre:
Description:
Link:

*Please include screenshot/s of your favorite parts. It would be nice to have a preview!

Thank you!

X

2 Likes

I would love too read it :slightly_smiling_face: DM me for more information!

Title: Rebound You
Author: KM
Genre: Romance
Style: INK
Episodes: 20
IG: km_episode_readers
Description: When Violet meets her new cocky neighbour her world changes upside down. One rule, no feelings! Are you up for it? Drama, romance and secrets are waiting for you!

1 Like

Hello!

I would love to read your story. I am very new on episode (as a writer), so if you could read my new story too I would very much appreciate it! It’s called Neurowoman, and it’s a science-fiction story. :slight_smile: DM me for more details if you’d like.

1 Like

Hello there!

I have added your story to my list, and I can’t wait to read it. Can I just say how ah-mazing the cover art is?!

I will DM you in a bit. Thank you for sharing your story with me. <3

X

1 Like

Hey there, Dani!

Yes, please! I would love for you to review my story.

I have added your story to my list, once I have read it, I will DM you about it. (:

Thank you for sharing your story with me and for wanting to review mine. It means a lot me. <3

X

1 Like

Hello there!