Amaterasu's Art Commissions

Hello. This is Amaterasu (episode:Cherby, Art Persona: Faintest, IG @Saintess_Impromptu) and I am a new artist interested in doing commissions for your stories or…really anything else. I actually used to be around a few years ago as a writer and have one published story here on Episode. It’s classic, gasp! In addition to commissions, I am updating that story in LL, writing a new story Obscura (stay tuned) and may do a sequel to the first.

Anyway, while my commissions are open on instagram (@Saintess_Impromptu), I’m still building up my portfolio and following and would love to help you all while I do so. So, here are some examples! I will be updating this regularly with examples and other things. I’ve been waiting for the last few months to post here and was anxious about how my art would be received, etc, but I decided to let you all be the judges and add more as I create them and improve. This will (hopefully) be a very active commissions thread featuring occasional discounts, events, contests(?), etc.

Here are general portrait and illustration examples. Most of these are also on my instagram @Saintess_impromptu with reference credits. Also, check out the Instagram for other examples. :stuck_out_tongue:

Examples

yara jbpe

Art Scenes: I have an example here from Treas_H’s story Squad: Masterminds. More on the way.

Art Scene Examples

Here are some cover examples, including the cover for Squad: Masterminds an amazing (and ongoing) limelight story by the equally amazing @Treas_H . I did the cover art, various art edits and an art scene for her. Please check out her stories like Blood of the Empress! The others covers are not for real stories, but some practice samples I created more recently to share with you all.

Cover Examples

Squad_zH_posterThumb_wIsUSYSIBp

Commission Info Highlights: