Amealia's Art Shop (CURRENTLY CLOSED)

Hello! my name is Amealia or Emily. I enjoy working on creative things in GIMP and helping the community.

I do all of the following

• Covers (both the small cover and the large cover aka upper half)
  • Backgrounds
  • Warning pages
  • to be continued pages
  • turn volume up pages
  • splashes
  • watermarks

NOTE my work is limited at the moment I took a class in photoshop this past year but I am still a beginner with my limits if I turn you down what you are asking is simply past my skills and if someone else were to do it the results would be better please do not take it personally AND covers and overlays are the two best things I can do backgrounds are iffy

If you would like something done just request on here and we can talk about it!

If any other creators would like to help in this art shop feel free to say something on here!

Here is my most recent works

COVER FOR CIRCLE OF CRYSTAL
BLUB

3 Likes

This is stunning!

1 Like

Thanks!

1 Like

Hey, would I be able to receive a cover? I would really appreciate it. This is my character, I was wondering if I would be able to have him on the left facing another character who’s silhouette is visible yet their face is not. The story is basically about a girl that is determined to fix the main characters heart however he doesn’t know who she is. I don’t mind what the background is, maybe a little mysterious? But if this cannot be done thats completely fine! Thank you :smile:
43%20pm