Anisha’s Fast COVER AND SPLASHES Request Thread! {CLOSED}

PLEASE NOTE THAT I AM NOW DOING COVERS AS WELL AS SPLASHES!

THIS THREAD IS CURRENTLY CLOSED SINCE I AM TAKING A SHORT BREAK - IF YOU HAVE REQUESTED, PLEASE REQUEST SOMEWHERE ELSE!

Hi guys!

I have free time on my hands and decided to make a splash and cover thread. I can make simple splashes for you, my examples will be pictured below. I will also leave a cover that I just did too. Your splash/cover will be ready in around 1-3 days since I have a life which includes school and homework :frowning: . I am not a master at making them. I am not a PRO!

If you would like a cover or splash with your characters on, please note I am not a master at them. I can do them, but I am well better at simple, but decorative splashes. Once again. you can find my examples below.

There are only 4 rules which you have to follow!

1. Be patient! It takes time to make a good splash. If I can do it quickly, I will.

2. Please credit me! You can either credit me in a readerMessage or at the end of each episode!

3. Please don’t ask for one if you aren’t going to use it. Splashes/Covers take time and effort. Please use it if you ask for one.

4. Don’t ask anywhere else! If you request one, I will make you one. If you ask others, you’ll just end up with loads of different covers/splashes.

5. Please don’t Private Message me your requests! I get a lot of PM’s asking for things. Please post them on THIS THREAD!

How to get a splash!

1. Please fill out this form:

Your Name:
OPTIONAL: Story Name:
What would you like as a splash? (e.g: sound, follow me):
How urgent is it?
Social Medias (optional):

1. Send me a picture of the background you would like me to use. {I will resize it, don’t worry.} / Explain what background you would like, e.g: watercolour with pink and red, waterfall etc

2. OPTIONAL: Any fonts you would like me to use?

3. OPTIONAL: Anything you want me to do?

How to get a cover!

1. Please fill out this form: