Any Random Writing Tips

Any random writing tips?
Feel free to share :blush:

1)Always jot down your ideas because people end up forgetting so if you already have it in your notes then it should be easier to remember.
2) Don’t be afraid to ask questions, if you don’t know the answer to something there are plenty of people who can help.
3) Have self-confidence: Readers love authors who have confidence in their work so don’t tell the readers why the episod was so short, whilst telling them their short, figure out what you can do to make them longer!
4) Don’t give up: Just because things are starting off slow and you’re not getting any recognition for your work, don’t give up. If you love what you do then reads shouldn’t matter because they’ll eventually come sooner than later.

Will definitely remember these :smiley:

@Loulou123 how about floating text.
code: readerMessage the text you want to say

Hey! Do you guys have any tips to plan out stories because I am a new writer and have a great story but i dont know how to plan and keep it organized…

Write down your ideas and plot (it doesn’t have to be organized yet). After writing down everything ideas you have for your story, organize it in the order you want it to be. Also preview as many times as you can during writing it on the portal.

Thank you!

I feel like I’m commenting for the tenth time, but I have more lmao :joy: I’ve been writing and improving my story’s a lot (both so far unpublished) and trying to make them as cliche free as possible. These are some tips from me to you, if anyone is interested in looking at it. Somethings that are good/bad to a story, in my opinion.