Any tips for writing a story with 2 Love Interests?

Heyy Lovely people!! :hugs::heart:

So, for the first time, I am trying out a story that will have 2 Love Interests.
I cannot come up with ideas to write a proper story because I have never tried it before…
All these things are new and so complicated for me :slightly_frowning_face::sob:

So, can anyone give me some tips that I can include in my story with 2 LIs? :blob_hearts:

I will give you a special credit and place on my story if you help me :blush::smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

Thanks In Advance,
Your friendly Neighbourhood Author,
Adiba xx :kissing_heart:

Tags

@MMG @amber.writes @episodemichi @ssea.episode @annalilac @tonywrites

3 Likes

Good luck for ur story!!! :heart::blush:

1 Like

Thanks babe!! :kissing_heart::heart:

1 Like

dont make it too biased :)) like each li should have a good quality that makes the reader dont know who to choose.

2 Likes

I suggest making the two love interests have very different personalities, and maybe two different genders. I don’t know what your story is about, so I can’t give too many suggestions, but I wish you luck!!

2 Likes

Thank youuu!! This is VERY helpful :heart_eyes::heart::blush:

1 Like

Well, my story will have choosing the gender of LI, so if a reader chhoses to date guys, she will get two LI who are guys and vice versa…

Thank you!!! Will remember that! This will help A LOT :heart::blush:

Moved to Share Feedback since this is more about story ideas than coding. Make sure to check out our Forum Tutorial for more info about creating topics, and feel free to PM me if you’ve got questions. :smiley:

1 Like