Anyone have story recs with male mc?

hi, i’m new to episode and had no idea there was an entire forum board at all. in all honesty, i’m pretty relieved since finding things i like reading that aren’t official episode stories is pretty tough. compared to the vast majority of episode’s audience, i’m probably pretty picky.

i’m begging you if you know ANY stories you enjoy where you can choose your gender and preferably have a male love interest PLEASE LET ME KNOW I AM DESPERATE! :sob: i’m just a bored dude on the internet who wants to romance guys without being forced to be the wrong gender

(ALSO IT CAN BE ANY GENRE! romance doesn’t even have to be the MAIN genre, it’s just preferred lol but i will take what i can get)

5 Likes

I think these could be what you’re looking for, I’ve got them in my list and some of them I read ages ago:
Blended by Matilda
Melon Lemon by P.J. Petty
Dear Love by Mr. Mars
Be My Escape by Talu
Live Wire by Metalicious
Star Boy by P.J. Petty
EGO by Sxmmers
Finding True Connection by Valerius_78504
Under Pressure by EpisodePeach & RachelonEpisode
Strange Happenings at Rossview High by Latin Salad
Lucid Dream by Athlin
Adventure Awaits! by Latin Salad

2 Likes

Gerr would kill me for not mentioning his story: Unexpected Gift.

1 Like

Hey falsettoland,

I have written two stories with a male MC: ‘The Runaway Groom’ INK and LL AND ‘For HIS Sake’. You can’t choose your gender, but it’s both worth it!!

Number 1:

:point_right: :point_right: 8 episodes, more are following:

Links The Runaway Groom:

Cover The Runaway Groom:

Description: You, a bi-male, runs away the 15th time at the aisle. What are you going to do if number 16 is the first one that ran away from you?? Male MC, Male LI, comedy, little bit of mafia and LGBTQ+

Number 2:

:point_right: :point_right: And now my pride, my baby:

Title: ‘For HIS Sake’

Author: AngelWings

Instagram: @angelwings_1983

Genre: LGBTQ+

Style: LL

Episodes: 21 (More are following!!)