Anyone Interested in R4R?- Serious Inquires only please!

mustread

Hi Everyone,

Is any one interested in doing a read for read with me? I just published my first story last night and I am excited to share it with everyone. If you’re interested please share your story details here and I’ll take a read at your story. All I ask for in return is some general feedback (I’m new to writing). I will share screen shots of your story on here and also provide a quick review.

Below are the details for my story:

Title: Daizees

Description: You’ve met the love of your life and play in a band with your best friends. What happens when a secret from your past threatens to tear it all apart?

Genre: Ink/Romance

Chapters : 3 (I am currently working on the 4th)

Thanks! Hope to read your stories soon!!

HEY!:grin:

HERE’S THE INFO!!

Story Name: DEMIGODDESS

Author Name: Giselle Crescent

Genre: Fantasy

Description: Being the daughter of Zeus isn’t easy. Add responsibilities and your mother having cancer topped on with a forbidden temptation to a boy who can rock your world , literally. CC

Small Cover:
5242e4c65aad4dc4eaa16195e5918d47b926391f_1_323x500-2

Large Cover:
78db2eb2c8938e3cb31cac097f4217fbc58fb39a_1_690x492

LINK:

Hey,
I’d be interested in a read for read.
Do you have instagram? :slight_smile:
Mine is: episode.menia

Here are my story details:
Title: Dark Temptation
Author: Menia
Episodes: 8
Style: Limelight
Description: Popularity, friends and a hot boyfriend: Lia’s life is nearly perfect. But things take a darker turn when a new guy shows up and with him the truth about Lia’s identity…
Reveal the secret of Lia’s 18th birthday. Will you make the right choices?

A lot of choices that matter!

Hi! Thanks for replying! I have some time now so I will give your story a read!

Here is the link to my story:

Let me know what you think!

Thanks so much!! I will go check out your story!!

Hey! Thanks for responding, I will give your story a read today!