My app keep crashing since last Thursday. If I delete it and download it again, will I lose progress with all my stories?
No, try it hun
Just login in again when you redownload it again
I don’t think the just log in works for apple though to retrieve your account. I think you’ll need your generated by Episode username and password to retrieve your account on an Apple device.