Art Schools please

Are there any open Art Schools

3 Likes

Do you mean on Forums, or an actual art school?

1 Like

Is irl a website if so no

2 Likes

I’m confusion… So you aren’t looking for an art school on Forums? What I mean by that is, a thread or person on forums who teaches the subject of art

2 Likes

Yes I want that

2 Likes

Ohhh I see. Why don’t you ask someone for help? Or look for a thread where people can help you. Or you can make a thread asking for help with art. There are a lot of nice people on here who would be willing to help you out.

2 Likes

Can you help me

2 Likes

I’m not good at art, so I wouldn’t be any help

2 Likes

Moved to Art Resources. Make sure to check out our Forum Tutorial for more info about creating topics, and feel free to PM me if you’ve got questions. :wink:

1 Like

You’re looking for someone to teach you art?

2 Likes

Yaaaahhhh

2 Likes

Okay! What are you looking to learn (as in stuff like outlining, coloring, shading, hair, etc.)

Outlining
This is what I did so far
image image

3 Likes

What app?

IbisPaint X

Okay! So, you should use stabilizer and force fade for a cleaner outline! Also make sure you’re using the correct canvas size! Sometimes when you have a bad canvas sizing it can lead to bad quality edits, I use the size 2000 by 2000! I also suggest making sure you have a good quality picture, as in it is not blurry. When editing with a blurry picture it’s harder to see the details!

This is an example of a good quality picture, make sure when editing it looks like that! Do not use the episode portal! I suggest Amanda’s EA or coding it yourself!

Exactly how do you use it
Can you show me a video of what to do when you get on the site

1 Like

You can’t send videos on here :confused:

1 Like