Art Thread/ Helping Thread ? Wanna make one?

Hey guys I was wondering if any of y’all wanna do an Art/Help thread

There are positions such as

Art Side

Cover drawer (Both Small And Large)
Character Detail Sheets
Art Scenes
Splashes
Banners
Profile Pictures
Backgrounds
Overlay Maker
Outfits

You don’t have to be able to do all of them, capabilities will be listed

Helping Area

Coding problems
Directing tips
Story Plots
You can add more

If you want to be a part of this just reply down below and Let me know your capabilities, post some examples down below.

If you have any ideas for a thread name then reply below.

Members So Far

4 Likes

I might be interested in joining, I would definitely help on the art side! I am still kinda new to art and I am still improving but here are a few of my examples! :sweat_smile:

5 Likes

Hi, I would like to join.
I love to help new writers with directing tips and I also do edits.

My edits

2 Likes

@Andrea_Hemes you’re artwork is absolutely breath taking, please let me know if you are 100% definite in joining

@Irridescent_Iguana Perfect! I love your artwork it’s stunning! :blob_hearts:

2 Likes

@xepisode.ravenx Thank you so much!:heart: I will definitely join!

1 Like

Thank you. :blush:

1 Like

I can do any drawn artwork of ll and ink also know how to make overlays and do realism artwork.
If you need help with art. :persevere::sneezing_face:

3 Likes

Can I join

Summary

image image image

2 Likes

I have more to show you

1 Like

That’s all I got so what do you think

1 Like

@Cocoa_bean23 your artwork is absolutely fabulous! you’d be great for this group and I’m sure everyone will love your work!

@ItzKastinR Of course you can join! you’re very talented and I love your work!

1 Like

Thank you sooo much