Artists Needed For New Shop 💖 (1 spot open for drawn work artist)

You don’t have to only do drawn art or be a pro. I’m accepting anyone who wants to join.

If anyone wants to be a part of the new shop I’m making leave:

• What can you make/what style you draw in
  • A few examples
  • How do you receive credit
  • How active are you and your time zone
  • How many requests you can do at a time
  • If you have any problems or things you don’t do
  • Character details (Ink preferred)

If you did the steps correctly and get accepted you’ll be added to the pm.

I’ll need a co owner too :two_hearts:

I’ll make the banners and what not :sparkles:

I want this group to remain small so I’m only accepting up to 4 more members for now!

Current members include:
@PropertyofNae (Me)
@melaniesmall
@Aquabelle

3 Likes

ok I can do covers and such I am new to this so tell me what you think girl I can’t do art sense thou but I can this you see for your self and you tell me a=could you give me a sec

2 Likes

@kiera2728

my examples

I only does three request at a time and only does the shoulders in the neck up

request for my art
rules for yall
please don’t send me deets just send a very clear close up of you characters to me I will only a couple character at a time please respect that and respect other artists to and do not copy other artist thats their artwork not yours so respect me and respect others.

2 Likes

These are so cute! :heart_eyes: Just leave the info listed at the top of this thread :two_hearts:

2 Likes

and also for my sake could you add that all they have to send a close up I don’t need deets and thank you love and omg susouliy thanks I though I was gonna get regected haha :blob_hearts: :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

2 Likes

and mine is @kiera2728 thats all gilr :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

2 Likes