As A New Member I Need Some Info Desperately!

Hi All,
I am a new writer (trying to be) of episode. I need to know a few things. I am writing in the .INK method and my story is a thriller.
My questions are:-

1. Where would be my story seen after first time publishing?
  2. After publishing some chapters of the story how long the story will stay in the “seen just after opening the episode app” section like other new stories?
  3. If the story gets downgraded rank, would I be still able to post the next chapters of my story till the end of my story?

I AM FULLY CONFUSED ABOUT WHAT HAPPENS AFTER PUBLISHING A NEW STORY! NEED HELP TO PROMOTE IT AND NEED INFORMATION ABOUT “WHAT HAPPENS TO THE NEW STORIES”?? KINDLY HELP!

NEW WRITER (trying to be), NEED SOME INFORMATION DESPERATELY!
As a new (trying to be) author in episode i need some information desperately! *kindly help!*

I’m new to forums but I know a pretty substantial amount of knowledge on writing on episode.

When you publish a story , it will automatically be put to user stories and the catergory your story is so others can see your work.

Yes you can continue your own story whenever. It’s all up to you.

And I guess you can promote your story here, many people seem nice and I would be sure to check your story out and recommend others to read it as well.

Moved to Episode Fan Community since it’s about Episode stories. Make sure to check out our Forum Tutorial for more info about where to correctly create topics. :wink:

Hi All,
I am a new writer (trying to be) of episode. I need to know a few things. I am writing in the .INK method and my story is a thriller.

2. After publishing some chapters of the story how long the story will stay in the “seen just after opening the episode app” section like other new stories?
  3. If the story gets downgraded rank, would I be still able to post the next chapters of my story till the end of my story?