Background and Overlay Edits! Fast Art Edits 💖

Hey! If anyone needs some background edits I can make some!

Where are the forms? No form is required! This is a fast edit art shop, just tell me what you need and I’ll make it as quick as I can!
Rules? If I ask for credit, please just do so! Please do it at the end of the episode/s you use my edit in :sparkling_heart: I’ll only ask for credit for certain work. Also, understand I’m still fairly new at this, I may not be able to make all every request if it is too detailed, but you can ask anything you want!
Password? Like I said before, this is a quick art shop, no password needed! Just tell me what you need.
Credit? I’ll specify wether or not I want credit depending on the art edit! If you want to credit anyway, use my forum (@Phoenix_Hope) or you can use my Instagram, @phoenix_hope.episode!
I want something other than a background/overlay edit! I have another art shop! It is called Rainbow Art Shop. I made this just for backgrounds and overlays, so please don’t request anything other than that here, thanks!
I didn’t feel like reading any of these things, did I miss anything? Nope!

Please ask before using any of these examples!

Background edit examples 💖
Day to Night Edits

Before

After

Before

After

Adding extra details

Before

After

Merge backgrounds

Large edit (these may take longer)

Changed the back of the alleyway to a night, making it look like the exit of the alleyway.

Got rid of math from the original background to make it blank.

Edited to make room for a teacher’s desk.

Overlay edit examples 💖

Original background:

Cutout bookcase:

Color change examples 💖

Original:

My edit:

Original:

My edit:

Finished requests 💖

Before:

After: changed the color of the walls

Before:

After: changed the walls to orange, changed rug to grey, removed mirror to make overlay

10 Likes

Your editing is amazing!!!

1 Like

Thank you :blush:

1 Like

Np:)

1 Like

Bump :upside_down_face:

Bookmarking this!