Baleigh’s Episode Story Review Thread (Closed)

Hey, everyone! I’ve decided to open up a review thread as a way of trying to help people in the community. I’m fairly new to episode writing, but I just graduated in May with my Bachelor’s in English so I do know quite a bit about spelling, grammar, and what, overall, makes a pretty good story. I’ve also been working on my own story Perfectly Aligned for around 2 months now and have learned quite a bit in terms of coding. :grin::smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

Here are the rules. Please follow all of them for a chance to get reviewed.

1. Fill out this form here
  2. Comment down below with the Password: BaleighsReviews
  3. Do not post anything else. I would appreciate if the thread doesn’t get clogged up and there’s a place on the forms where I ask you to put your username. I will tag you in the review and post it here once it is done. If for some reason you’d like the review in pms then please dm me. :grin:
  4. Please don’t rush me. I work a full time job and also have my own story to work on. With that being said I will try to not take more than 7-14 days to get your review done.
  5. I will review 1-3 episodes. I will most likely only read 1 but if I feel as if I need to read more to get further context I will.
  6. I reserve the right to not finish an episode/do a review if the story ends up having extremely uncomfortable content or explicitly breaks the new guidelines.

Thank you all and I look forward to reading your stories! :smiling_face_with_three_hearts::smiling_face_with_three_hearts::smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

10 Likes

Thank you for this thread :heart: I would love to get review from you! :blush:
I sent you filed form.
Password: BaleighsReviews

1 Like

Thank you for the thread~I would love a review of my story! :smiling_face_with_three_hearts: I filled out a form :slight_smile:

1 Like

Ty! I submitted a review.

BaleighsReviews

1 Like