Benzie's Review Shop!

Hi everyone, I want to try giving reviews on people’s story! Just a disclaimer, I am not an expert on what a story should be like, this is just my opinion on if I would read it or not. Also I will be rating the cover, description, dialogue, animations, etc.

PLEASE DO NOT ASK FOR A REVIEW IF YOU GET OFFENDED VERY EASILY

Review Form

Title?
Description?
Cover?
Genre?
Link?
How many episodes do you want me to read?
Would you like me to rate your story or give a written review or BOTH?
How you came up with your idea? (This is OPTIONAL)
Any other important details?

RATING SYSTEM

1 = Your story is very unsatisfying
2 = Your story has many problems, but possibly can be redeemed
3 = Your story is satisfying, but needs more work
4 = Your story is almost satisfying, but needs minor work
5 = Your story is satisfying
6 = Your story is very satisfying
7 = Your story is binge-worthy!
I rarely give out six or sevens unless you really make me like your story.

What specifics am I rating
1 - Plot (Is it unique? Are the characters interesting? Does the events that happen interest me?)
2 - Characters (Are the characters unique? Do they interest me? How much I know about them?)
3 - Grammar (Is it filled with misspells and errors?)
4 - Description (Would I read based on the description? Does it catch my eyes?)
5 - Cover (Does it match the story’s plot? Does it interest me?)
6 - Bonus points = if it’s binge-worthy?
7 - Originality (Is it unique or like every other story?)

If your story receives binge-worthy, I will try to promote your story as much as I can! But I am
AGAIN, I AM NO EXPERT! DO NOT TAKE MY REVIEWS TO HEART!

I will only read 2 episodes at most, so if you request for me to read more than 2, I will not read more, if your story doesn’t interest me.

Remember, everyone’s story is marvelous! Continue to write and continue to inspire!

Thank you for requesting! Xoxo

Waiting list!

1. Turtle_Cat

2. Jadlyss

3. mystique_writer

4. WinterMoon05