BlooperBop's Art Shop! <3 (Closed)

Hello! Welcome to my little art shop. I make covers, splashes and character detail sheets. Just a quick reminder, I can’t do custom poses for LL, only ink, sorry. ):

Covers

Splashes

Character Detail Sheets

Ik they don’t look the best, but I’m quite new to this and want experience. ^^

-No Thread hopping!

I take time doing these, (believe it or not.) So requesting the same thing from another artshop/person when you’ve already requested from me and vice versa is unacceptable. If you thread hop, you are not allowed to request anything else from me ever again.

-I can refuse requests.

If your request is too complicated or advanced for me, I will unfortunately have to decline it. I might also decline your request if there’s 3 people that have already requested.

-Be polite.

If you’re going to request from me, please be polite. A simple thank you after I have finished your request is not that hard to do.

-Please credit!

If you request a cover or a splash from me, please credit me at the end of your story!

-Redos.

If you’re not satisfied with something about your cover/character detail sheet/splash, tell me and I’d gladly redo it for you! Limited 3 redos per request. Psst, here’s the password so I know you’ve read my rules. annaoup (Please blur it.)

If 3 people have already requested, I will not be accepting any more request until I finish theirs so as to not overwork myself.

Have fun requesting ! :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

9 Likes

hi can I request a splash, please?
pass: annaoup
i want it to say: this story contains sounds, please turn your volume up.

pose: like the one in the first splash.

details

Body- Light
Brow- medium angled
Hair- straight, auburn
Eyes- upturned feline, brown
Face- oval
Nose- upturned
Lips- full round, ruby red

background: a white background, please

clothes:

thank you so much <3

2 Likes

You forgot the password, but once you add it in, I’ll get on it right away! :slightly_smiling_face: