Blunt Reviews on First Chapter

Hi there!!

I just went out of school which means I have SO MUCH FREETIME it’s crazy!

That's why I decided to do reviews.

I’m really not an expert, but I think I an do it just fine. I don’t ask anything in return, just be patient with me because my whole life doesn’t revolve on Episode yk?
I’m only going to read the first chapter, which in my opinion is the most important one, it’s the one that invites you to continue reading. If I absolutely love your first chapter I’ll read and review more.

I’m not gonna lie, I can be very blunt sometimes so don’t take it personal. After all this is for your improvement. :grin:

Rules
  1. Patience is a key
  2. Send the link of your story.
  3. No RUDE comments. If you don’t like the review I made you’re more than welcome to leave.
  4. Make a little summary of the story and send the title please. If you can send the name of the author that’d be great.
Waiting List

I’ll be publishing the waiting list here.

1. Fantastical:Virtues of Destiny by S. Dsana
  2. Fantastical: Regnum Fortes by TheBigMystery
    3.Break Down my Walls
  3. Unexpected Attachment
  4. Sly by x_ellie.marie_x
  5. Fantastical- The Mermaid by Rahdia
  6. Fantastical: Silhouettes by aprilish

The only thing I’d like to ask, (also it’s not mandatory) is if anyone wants to be grateful and nice, go check my story called My Ex’s Wedding a comedy story that I’d appreciate if anyone wants to check out.
Here’s the link: http://episodeinteractive.com/s/4600281112379392

Happy Reviews!!

2 Likes

Would love to get opinion on it😉
Title —> Choose!!!
Author —>@ya
Genra —> adventure
No.of Episode —> 3(complete)
Link—>

Description —> you always wanted a chance!! Ting-ding!!! You get one , but will you succeed or face defeat???
Hope you like it :slight_smile:

Hey there!! Of course I’ll read it.
I think today I’ll send you the review. Would you rather have it personal or I post it here?

1 Like

Whichever way you want