Briar’s Outline contest! ⭐️ CLOSED

Hey this is Briar! I’m still new to understanding the forums so please forgive me, here I am posting my first forums outline contest!

post example from my Instagram

contest rules

1:If you would like to enter here, simply reply with your entry and I will count it!
2:If you wish to post it on Instagram, please check out my post @briar.epi :blush:
3: please do not remove my watermark or @, feel free to add your own but please do not remove mine at all💛
4:feel free to change the outline, just please keep it recognisable.
5: please don’t copy or face anyone’s entry or idea.
Please remember credit if reposting anywhere and if you post an entry to Instagram, remember to check my Instagram rules :yellow_heart:

*i am sorry but failure of the rules will end in disqualification *

prizes

1st place for the forums will receive an edit of choice, cover/bæ/Bff edit and a spam of love if you have Instagram.

outline examples

coloured outline example

examples of my edits

Deadline
Deadline is 31st of August

Hashtags

Stolen from @zapcV :joy: stolen from @Unknown_18 lol
@Bridi @xetic @Amiraa @gkreatives @CalyPhina @Bumblebree @SASB @Abimations4 @AnimeOtome @Mouse.Episode @AuthorMDWrites @Silver_Shadow @zapcV @Turtle_Cat @MagixQueenie @TyLo @Linlin330 @Anna1106Writes @appleqrl
@Epiexpert @Sinful_Peches @epy.edits @Cassandra_Dean @s124 @MG_789 @Lucy.Dea @Problematic_Patrick @Mashia @Whispering_Flower @talesbyrose @keiji @The_Corgi_Queen @Jany @PropertyofNae @jessy.writes @SakuraCheam @Shona4b @Daisy_Flower1 @Ghosty @Emma_16 @k.w.episode @eilyk @minnehaaa @rubywrites @anon71852408 @sofia2 @mothatrucka @ORLA1991 @Cookies1 @Captain_vanilla @LariYaa @minnehaaa @CelestialMoon @Killerfrost @Sophbee @abygail.bauman

Also thank you to @zapcV for the layout idea I’m new and have no clue what I’m doing on the forums so please excuse me :joy:

outlines
Please don’t hesitate to ask if you have any questions or can’t access the outlines for any reason.