Bri's art shop šŸŽØ (open šŸ”“)

Hey guys! So hope your all are fine so i decided to make shop cuz why not during this pandemic i was so bored and decided to make a shop for yā€™all to request :sparkles: so please donā€™t let this flop also i am still learning everything :smile:

1. ALWAYS give credit, this rule applies not only to my shop but to several others too. We spend a lot more time on art than you think (:blob_hearts:

2. Be patient! It takes time, and I have a life too :sparkles:

3. Use the password: take my request bri :blob_hearts: and blur it!

4. Donā€™t thread hop! (Requesting the same thing on more than one shop) - itā€™s unfair to all the artists involved

5. Please be polite when req

6. Fill in the forms properly!

7. Credit me through @briar.writes.episode on instagram :smiley:

edited cover

character cards

moodboard

drawn cover

character card

INK or LL
Gender of the Character(s)
Name of the Character(s)
Character(s) details (e.g Hair colour, Eye shape)
Outfit & Extras (E.g. Tattoos/ Nose studs)
Background
Pose
Anything else?
Password

moodboard

How does the character look like? (an image of it would be fine)
What does your character usually wea
Characterā€™s Personality
Describe your character (e.g. backstoryā€¦etc)
Characterā€™s Hobbies
Colour Theme (Iā€™ll try to include this colour
Character Muse
Password

This art shop is run by myself only and I donā€™t get paid for making your requests! All I ask is to credit/ tag me whenever youā€™re using any of my work.

Here are some other ways that you could support me and it would mean a lot if you could even one of themā€¦:smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

read my sister story
Soulmates
Episode Writer Portal
Sunkissed
Episode Writer Portal

also if u couldnā€™t support me support this artist too

@Akanksha.writes she made these beautiful banners

Check out her shop

Follow me on instagram