BRUTALLY HONEST Story Reviews [closed]

Before starting, let’s make a few things clear:

• You must follow me on the Episode app: @lovelikeart, it’s the only thing I ask in return. If you’re not gonna follow me, don’t even bother replying because I won’t be reviewing your story.
  • I will be reading the at least two episodes of your story.
  • I’m not a professional in any way, shape or form. I’m just stating my critical opinion as a reader and an author.
  • It’s not my intention to come off as rude, I just wanna give constructive criticism and help you improve your story!
  • Don’t take my opinion to heart - it’s just one person’s perspective, don’t let that discourage you! The most important part about being an author is believing in your art. If you don’t, how can you expect others to do the same?

Anyways, let’s get to the reviewing! Just fill out this form:

Title:
Author:
Genre:
Description:
Link:
Cover:

Disclaimer: Reviews might be a bit all over the place and not too organized since it’s my first time. I’ll be taking into account first impressions, plot, characters, directing, what I liked, what you should improve and whether I’ll continue reading.

Follow me on instagram: @lovelikepisode

5 Likes

Hey! This is such a nice thing to do :blush: it would mean a lot if you could review our story as it’s our first ever one and we need all the advice/feedback we can get! We have just uploaded our fourth chapter, it would be much appreciated if you could read all 4 but if you only have time to read one then that’s totally fine!

Title - Beautiful Broken Lies
Author - Hannah & Carly
Genre - Drama (it’s also a comedy, romance & mystery)
Description - Elena’s life seems perfect. Partying, boys, friends, you name it. That is until a dark tragedy changes her life forever. What is the truth? Will it break her?
Link - http://episodeinteractive.com/s/6662026650320896

Thank you so much :kissing_heart:

1 Like

Name: The Ember Moon Pack