Can anyone make cover for my story for free?

Hey, I want your help for cover I want two friends (both female) & name of the story along with it above which is"BEST FRIEND & ALSO MY NAME ( BY - HARSHITA) WITH AN DAY BACKGROUND SO if any one can do that it will be a huge help for me Don’t worry will credit you future helper :laughing: So please help me
And make sure it’s limelight and if you want to do something to both friends ( not INK pls) so it will be ok but pls let me show it first than make the cover so you won’t be waste your time on my story cover and I will be happy with it (haha just want your comfort)…
Thanku (in advance :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:)

Hey I can try I don’t have any examples yet but I’m still learning I’m good at traditional so I think I’ll be pretty good at digital :heart:

1 Like

Ok but I really want example so in future it will not waste your time (just asking for your comfort dear)

Oki I understand :sob: Sorry dearr

1 Like

Don’t be sad can you send me some of your interest so I will get to know how will you work on it!!

1 Like

Wdym interest? :thinking:

2 Likes

Ok you can work on it !
I hope you will came with best

1 Like

its open and free

1 Like

Can you make one for me above there are all the things I want in my cover this will be an huge help for me @mateja1

1 Like

okay but i’ll need character pictures in a pose…and some details like background, pose, character details, outfit

1 Like

I can’t give you some pictures of character actually I want something which is not limelight or ink and I also don’t want some of their arts as for pose so you can choose whatever you like but just in friend limit in between of characteRS as for background you can choose something like front of house the only thing I want in my poster for background is should be attractive , for outfit any modern outfit but make sure they both have same outfit I hope this description is enough

1 Like

Hi can you also make me a cover?

1 Like