Can someone edit a background?

Hey there…
Well I’m a new writer and don’t know how to edit a background and need it ASAP!! So just a quick note can anyone do it for me??
I would really really appreciate it and respect your efforts for me and would mention you in my story…
Here’s the background

Summary

And here’s what you need to do…

Summary

I need the reflection mirror in it
So if anyone can help me it would be a great help :innocent:

Thank you :heart: Love ya :heart:

Hey does this work?

3 Likes

OMG!! Thank you so much girl :heart::heart:
That’s totally what I wanted…
Do you have ig so that I can mention you??

1 Like

Sorry to disturb but can you give me a png image this is not png and episode is not allowing it…
So can you do something??
I mean like this is great and I really appreciate you work and the efforts you put but if you can do anything please…
Thank u :heart::heart:

It should be a png, it’s just that sometimes the forums for some reason converts images from png to something else. There’s nothing I can do, but you can go to a png convertor. Literally just search up png convertor, and it’ll convert any file for you. hope that helps! Also, I don’t have an episode only insta as of now, so you can just credit my forum name. <3

2 Likes

Oh for sure thank you so much for your help :heart::heart:

Well hey there sorry to disturb you again but the mirror is not reflecting…
Is there a way to fix this ?? Well I’ve seen the tutorial of Joseph evans on YouTube for reflecting mirror but unfortunately due to some reasons I am not able to do it so would you like to see that video and make it for me only if you have some free time that is of course…