Can someone make my story cover please?

I have a really cool concept for my story cover but I don’t know how to make it! Can someone please help me out?

1 Like

Hey what is the concept I might be able to help :blush:

well my story is about 5 random teens being suspect for a girls murder (kind of like a mixture of the breakfast club and pretty little liars while the story takes place on a luxury yacht)

so I was thinking maybe the bigger cover (the banner I think? not sure, i’m new at this lol) would just be all five kids lined up next to each others with handcuffs on, but it would just show the area between their knees and abdomen if that makes sense?

and for the main over, I was thinking that it could be a cover of my main girl’s silhouette in a mugshot and the story title would be written on that little black board thingy? and she’d also be wearing her masquerade ball outfit, same for the banner cover, they’d be wearing their masquerade outfits too.

if that’s too much for you it’s no problem, I could probably just teach myself how to make a cover:)

I’m trying to figure out how I can make the covers but it would really help me if you sent screenshots of the characters you want to place in the bigger cover (the 5 teens) and then a screenshot of the girl with her dress…

sure! I’m working on getting those screenshots right now, my phone and computer are super slow. should they be in specific poses or anything?

It would be really helpful if the screenshots of the 5 teens somehow had the arms down and together (for example animation idle_terrified_loop or the cute one with the hands down-> the one where another character has its finger and traces it to the person’s cheek) and they should be wearing the outfits that you chose for them (I believe they were the masquerade ball outfits). Then for the main cover the girl in the pose that you want her to be.