Can someone please read and review my first episode?

Can someone please read my first episode? The second and third are just a repeat of the first because I couldn’t publish without having three episodes done, I probably coulda made it less confusing sorry this is my first time ever posting on forums and posting a story

1 Like

I think that is the link if not its called “Demons” and it’s in the drama section

I’ll read it right now and post in a few minutes what I think

Weird. I can’t find it!

I’ll try to figure it out, if you click the link on a phone or iPad and it takes you to a new webpage click read story after install it will take you to the story on the app

I tried that, but it didn’t work! I’m going to try again later though!

Ok, thank you for trying it is the thought that matters :grin:

If you’re trying to look on an android phone/tablet, it doesn’t work. Apparently there’s a problem with all the androids or at least most of it and only seems to work on IOS.

so you only want us to read episode 1 or is the story continuing in episode 2 and 3?

Hello! Here’s my feedback on your episode one! I’m sorry if it seems too harsh, I’m really just being honest.

1: First transition to the building goes way too fast, we don’T even have time to process what is going on on our screen.

2: Punctuations! Really important or else it could be really confusing. We don’t know if it’s a question or an exclamation, if the sentenced if continued in another paragraph or not.

3: Transition sit to stand makes her slide from the bed instead of standing up from the floor.

NOTE It’s cool, my name is actually Kayla.

NOTE 2.0 DANG GIRL! I LOOOVE the idea of the silhouette speaking to the girl! I legit swore on how cool that was.

NOTE 3.0 Though about adding sound and music? A lot of readers enjoy more stories with sound and music as it draws the reader’s attention even more on your story.

NOTE 4.0 LOVE the hair brushing action when you change your hair! **