Can someone please review my new story?

I just published it yesterday and I added zooms and some advanced directing :slight_smile: :heartpulse:

Title: TATYA: Professor Fever
Author: Giselle C.
Genre: Drama
Style: INK
Story Description: Tatyas life has been a series of unfortunate events. The only thing keeping her going is her love for law. Will the new hot prof keep her from achieving her goal?
Instagram: @gisellepisode
Small Cover:

Link:
http://episodeinteractive.com/s/5795320466309120

1 Like

Hello Giselle,
keep in mind I’m not a professional reviewer and I don’t do this often,
I decided to have a read i your story.
It’s extremely hard to judge a first episode baed on the fact you said there was no chance to figure out the whole of Tatya’s past, as well as Damon’s.
Overall, I think the ending was intriguing but this episode did not define the character well, and she isn’t very well rounded. It’s very easy to misunderstand her personality and I don’t know if this was the motive, but Damon is not likable at all. Other than that, i think your zooms were quite good but there was a lot of narration involved and everything moved very quickly.
However, it’s hard for someone to judge based on one episode.
I understand you have put three episodes but I’m currently out of passes which is why I’m spending my time reading first episodes.
Anyways, this wasn’t a rounded review either, so maybe not take this so seriously.

Cinnamon Toast
Note: Somebody has enjoyed this story, as said for your fanmail.

3 Likes

Thank you so much!! Tatya is supposed to be hard to understand so I’m glad :heartpulse::two_hearts: and yes Damon at first is supposed to be unlikeable but you’ll warm up to him :blush::heartbeat: