Can someone read and give feedback on my story?

requests
opinion
mustread
community

I’ve published my story a few months ago, yet I’m having a hard time gaining reads. Can someone please view my story and check what’s wrong with it? I studied hard to code and put a lot of effort in writing a good storyline, so I’m slightly bothered if whether my story is worth continuing.

I am hoping you guys would read my story. Here are the details.

Title: Puppy Love
Author: Lou
Style: Limelight
Genre: Romance w/ a touch of Fantasy (but i put it in the fantasy section)
Episodes: 7 ongoing
Link: https://www.episodeinteractive.com/s/5630801559027712 
IG: @authorlou.episode

Description:
Jason caught himself in a CRAZY, complicated situation. Watch out on how he will handle his true feelings for Alli. Will he be able to admit he’s falling for her after finding out she’s his puppy??

Why should you give this story a read?
Well I know it’s title appears to be so cliche but don’t be fooled 'cause it’s beyond what you expected. Find out what it feels like to be in a dog’s feet by reading Alli’s thoughts. Will Jason be able to admit his true feelings for Alli after finding out she’s his puppy?

I will help! I’ll read it now because I’m bored then give my review soon!

thank you, thank you! :blue_heart:

First Impressions
I like the cover, it’s kind of like an eye catcher, having an interesting cover helps make your story look more professional. The description is good too, not much I have to say about it, it gives a clear statement about what the story is about without giving too much detail.

Episode 1
AH! The splash is so cute!
Glad that you made choices matter, readers want to interact with the stories and they also like to know when their opinions matter.
I love the intros in general they’re so cute!
I like the use of the puppy overlay. I don’t know to me using things like that makes you seem like a very good director.