Can Someone Review My Story?

Um, hi. I’m new to the Episode Forums. I kind of want someone to review my story so far and give construcive critisism on it.
DESCRIPTON
GENRE: Fantasy
AUTHOR: Èpïsödë Gï4(
DESCRIPTION: At an all time LOW Judith thinks that life can’t get worse. It can, but how?..
Please critisize the ideas not ME.
The link is:

Thanks for reading this.

Please someone help me.

Do you do review for reviews? Btw, your cover is really pretty, did you do it yourself?

I do

@Lizard I’m willing to read ur story if u want.

And yes I did make it myself.

Alright, here my story info:
Author: Lizard
Genre: Drama
Description: You and your best friend make a suicide pact to go to the Grand Canyon and end it all together. Will you both really do it? Or will it be over before you know it?
Number of Episodes: 8
Style: Ink
My instagram: @lizard.episode
Link: http://episodeinteractive.com/s/6584190301765632

Okay I’ll grab my phone and check it soon.

@Lizard
I read the first chapter and this is what I think of it:

Character Customization

You added character customisation, readers love customization which could then make them want to read more which could raise reader retention.

Buliding The Characters

What I think you could improve on is building the character.
If you don’t know your character’s personality then reader won’t know either.
What I would do is a sheet telling you all about them (religon,ethnicity,backstory,etc.)

Directing

I think you could gave tried more experimental zooms as yours were kind of basic. No characters were popping in and out of view which is a good start. You uses cuts sparingly and when you did there were no awkward zooming. Your directing was better than I could have ever done.

Plot

The plot could be better but I’ve only read one episode so I cant say too much. Your story was different from all the other stories Ixve ever read. It was very dark and twisty, and I like it.
Overall