Hey I wanted to ask can we delete overlays after publishing the story in episode??
If you delete any of the overlays you’ve uploaded, then those overlays will no longer appear in your episodes whether they’re published or not.
Okkkkeeeyyyyy thanks for the info
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.