Can you have two people reading on your account at once

I let my friend use my account because I have unlimited passes and when I read a story it does not save. I was reading a story and it was good and it did not save.

1 Like

I did this also and I logged into my account on another phone but it only saved on that phone and not the other. But the story was still in my favorites.

1 Like

Usually, if you go to settings on your Episode account, there is a long number that is your account ID. Copy that number and when you log back in, click “restore account”, enter that number and you should have your progress back. This only works for Android to Android and Apple to Apple, not Android to Apple or Apple to Android. If this doesn’t work, try submitting a support ticket :slight_smile:

1 Like