🥺 Can you make an urgent cover for my story pls? 💕

hey beautiful people, :heart: :heart:

i am a new writer here and am willing to enter a contest (i know quiet early for me but the deadline will give me push)
i want an urgent cover for my story , both large and small,
it can be either edited or drawn

i want it latest by 16th november so that the episode can have 3 days for reviewing at least.
please help me out :heart: :pleading_face: :two_hearts:

5 Likes

My group would love to help you dear :smiley:

1 Like

oh that would be helpful
thank you love :two_hearts:

hi, is this the same cover for the cover that you requested at my shop? if so, i will have to decline your request since there’s no thread hopping allowed :((

3 Likes

Just a heads up that this isn’t the right place for art requests. (@Sydney_H )

1 Like

@syddstories clearly said this

Thread hopping isn’t okay :confused: personally I find it rude to thread hop. Also keep in mind artists/editors have things going on in their life.

Congrats @syddstories for the the opening of your shop :raised_hand:t4::kissing_closed_eyes:

3 Likes

yes !! thank uu sm!! also, i don’t know if she is thread hopping or not cause she’s not replying now…

2 Likes

Ah well :face_with_hand_over_mouth:

But if she’s :woman_shrugging:t4: but like you said she hasn’t replied.

Sorry girl :pleading_face: I saw her on your thread requesting and now I see her here asking for a cover. I consider that thread hopping since she’s asking.

1 Like

no that was another one
this is for LDR contest

please dont decline my request as I AM NOT THREAD HOPPING

2 Likes

what do you mean?

1 Like

oh okay, i’ll do ur request still then

2 Likes