Check out my drama story "Stand By Me" - R4R - Promote your stories as well! :-)

Hey everyone! I’m a amateur writer and finally had the courage to post my story on Episode!
Feel free to check it out! Thank you for your time! once I see proof (screenshots) that you’ve read my story I will glad do the same for your stories!

Feedback is appreciated!

Title : Stand By Me
Chapters : 5 and counting
Style : Limelight
Genre : Drama
Description : You’re teenagers trying to live a normal life but life isn’t always fair. Troubling pasts, deadly secrets, will they be bliss in each other’s harsh realities?

(Viewers Discretion is advised)

6 Likes

Name: The Ember Moon Pack

Description:

Vampires, werewolves, and hybrids – who will you side with? Hey, Hybrid Queen, hurry up. War is on its way.

Customizable Characters, LGBTQ+, 5 Endings, Choices Matter, Music

Chapters: technically 9 bc ch 1 is customization

Genre: Fantasy/romance/horror

Style: Limelight

Link:

Instagram: gisellepisode :smile:

In_Love_With_My_Teacher_I0_posterThumb_J6oQ0OE2Uh

Link Tree:

1 Like

Just started your story @gisellec! It’s juicy! Really enjoying it so far! Who does your covers for the endings of the episodes?

1 Like

Story : Behind her Hazel Eyes
Info: Hazel is back in town, no matter who talks to her she runs… can dean get through to her? can he see what hidden behind those hazel eyes?
Genre: Drama
Style : Ink

1 Like

The splashes? They’re all made by me! :blush::two_hearts:

1 Like

I’ve started checking out your story! I’m attached to Hazel already!!! Good story so far :blush: @Lunathemoonchild

I’d love to do R4R, and I also do a review for the first three episode and an overview + rating.
Episode Title: Ace of Hearts
Author: SarcasticGenie
Genre: Mystery
Style: INK