[CLOSED] Art requests will be available to make in the new server, soon

Would you like a FREE drawing of your Episode character, a story cover, perhaps even an art scene?

You’ve come to the right place! I’m a practicing artist, so if you do request a drawing from me, you’re also helping to make me a better artist.

Some examples of my art:

Apex Legends characters

My best friend & her pet bird

Baldur's Gate 3 character

Lilyis_watermarked

Episode characters

Goth_premade_watermarked

I am not the most amazing artist, but I’m still proud of my work. Do not share my art with others, unless you have permission to do so.

:sparkles: :sparkles: :sparkles: :sparkles:

To request a drawing from me, you can either comment or PM me with the following details:

Screenshot of your Episode character:
Details, such as skin tone, hairstyle, hair & eye colour:
Background (you can provide a reference picture, if needed):
A theme, if desired. Examples being gothic, girly, horror:
Any names, or titles:

Once you’ve placed your request, please try to refrain from editing your request. Unless something MUST be changed, I will provide your drawing as you have originally requested.

I am happy to provide you with sneak peeks of your request as I draw, such as the rough outline sketch. However, please do not spam me asking for this.

Now, onto the credit & rules stuff:

Credit is essential. If I find that you haven’t credited me properly for taking the time to draw for you, I will seek the necessary action against you and you will NOT be allowed to request from me again. Please keep in mind that I use all of my free time to draw your request, completely free of charge. Asking for you to credit me by my name isn’t much to ask in return.

To credit me:
If you’re using the art as a profile picture, please put “PFP by @Eyeballs” somewhere in your bio.