(CLOSED) Coco's Free Custom Backgrounds and Cover Art

Hi everyone! I’m definitely no expert but I do enjoy making backgrounds and covers for Episode! :grin: So, if you are wanting some art done just comment the following:

Cover
1.) Small or Large?
2.) Story Name
3.) Author’s Name(s)
4.) Provide a picture or detailed description of your characters and outfits (limelight / INK / Classic)
5.) A rough outline of what you have in mind
6.) Story description
7.) Theme - optional
8.) Any additional information

Background
1.) Number of panels
2.) What’s happening in the scene?
3.) Colour
4.) Brief description of what you are wanting
5.) Any other requests or information

Note:
1.) I will only make you cover art IF you haven’t requested it anywhere else simply because I don’t want my hard work going to waste.
2.) I am a university student so I won’t be putting aside all my time to do covers and backgrounds.
3.) Also, I can’t promise you that I will make your art piece so I will reply to your comment if your request has been accepted or not.
4.) Don’t repetitively ask how long it will be because I honestly don’t know - it shouldn’t take me more than a week.
5.) I cannot do realistic art!!!
6.) Give me credits in your story if using my background by simply writing: “background credits to @Coco.S” or if using a cover “cover credits to @Coco.S

Here are a few examples of my work:

Check out my own story too! :wink: It’s called, Guardians

10 Likes
  1. Small and large (if you can-but if not, small)
    2)H&V:Web of Lies
    3)Venus

5) Girl character is in center winking flirtatiously while boys stand on each side of her but behind her. Both boys have arms crossed and are angry
6) Main character is a villain and has a villain boyfriend. She is totally against the law and is a rebel. She meets a detective and he falls in love with the real her and has no idea that she is the villain he has been chasing for years.