*CLOSED* I'm Making a New Thread

UPDATE: So I’ve gotten better at making covers and you know what that means! I can make covers for you guys. I’ll show some examples below! If you’re interested, fill out the form :wink:

Hello there! My name is Oceana and this is my very first art thread. Not only that, I just joined about 4 days ago so please treat me well lol. The only thing that I will be making atm is social media splashes :smiley: I’m not that experienced yet with editing so if some of my edits are not to your liking then, I’m sorry.

I will add my watermark to my edits.
I can do INK, LL, and CLASSIC.

Anyways, I’m going to stop talking and explain the rules.
PLEASE READ FULLY TO AVOID ANY MISUNDERSTANDINGS!!

PLEASE READ!!!

Rules!!

• The very first rule is be patient. I take time out of my life to make these edits for you guys so please wait patiently for your edits <3. I also don’t do digital art bc I absolutely suck at them lmao.

• The second rule is do not start drama on my page. This page is only here so that I can create edits for you guys.

• Third rule is if you use my splashes, please credit me. I put effort into making these, and not only that, I do it for free so please be considerate and credit me. You can credit me at my IG: @oceana.ep or my episode forum @Oceana :grin:

• Fourth rule, if you’re not going to use my splash then please don’t request me to do it for you. Like I said before, I put effort into making these for you.

• Fith rule (ik, a lot of rules), if you already asked another creator to make a similar splash for you, please don’t ask me to do it. I will reject it. I have the right to reject requests.

• Sixth rule, if the request seems hard, I won’t do it. I, however, will think about it. And if you ask me in a not-so-friendly way, I won’t do it. Please use your manners :heart:

Reminders

• If I reply back to you and you don’t reply back in the next 48 hours, your request will be rejected.