[CLOSED] Looking for a coder and possible artist! (Willing to pay)

So a little about me, I’m a full-time university student and I work part-time as an intern at my university. I’ve always liked writing and have recently come around to writing my own original characters and stories, and I think I am ready to put that onto Episode!

This being said, I’m more focused on writing and would love if I had a coder and a potential artist (for covers/art scenes, may not need this as consistently as the coder though) to help me out.

I accept both paid and unpaid offers, as I do have the budget to pay, however I will also accept anyone willing to help for free if you absolutely want. As a preview of what I need, I am planning around 42 episodes (give or take) split into 2 seasons, and for the art I will need a cover for the book, some art scenes (maybe around 5 per season so 10 in total but this is flexible).

If you need to be paid as a coder, please list your rates below per episode! I’m not sure of the line count yet but at least tell me what you usually require from one episode. If you need to be paid as an artist, please list your rates below as well based on how much it would cost me to get one piece of artwork from you!

If you are okay with not being paid for your work, I will give you credit for what you did and please state below if you work for free.

I would also love it if you could provide samples of your coding/art so I could look through and make my final decision based on what I need!

Thank you in advance and I am looking forward to working with you!

EDIT: I have been receiving numerous offers, so first of all, thanks for that! I will officially decide things once this post is 6 hours old (5:33 PM CDT). Please do not feel bad if I end up not choosing you, I do look through every offer I’ve received and I am grateful for the support everyone is willing to give me!

4 Likes

Hello there!