(CLOSED) This thread is closed

**This thread is closed for now until I get have time to do more**

I will be giving people feedback on their stories in LIMELIGHT STYLE ONLY keep in mind that i am still learning to write stories but i can recognize mistakes in a story. I can tell you if you have spelling mistakes, if your characters are placed wrong and if your plot makes sense and probably some other stuff. So if you want a review just put the story details down.

Tell me if…

• You want the review private or public

• How many episodes you want read.(I will read up to four)

2 Likes

Hey I would love it if you could review my story!

Public or private: Public
Episodes: 3

Title: Identical
Genre: Mystery
Description: Violet has only lived a perfect life. But that perfect life is built on a dark secret. Will that secret stop her at a chance at love or will it ruin everything?
Link: http://episodeinteractive.com/s/5565579763974144
Cover:

1 Like

Okay I will start reading ASAP! :+1:

1 Like

do you rewiew unpublish stories. and how do you make your rewiew. I like to know more about how to make the plot of my story better

1 Like

I don’t usually think about doing unpublished stories but I can do yours. I can review pretty much anything you want me to look out for in your story.

I just wanna know if the story makes sense. the charaters seem real. and it the plot dosent seem weird and people actually can follow it

personally I find it best to have rewiew before I publish because I am not gonna go back and re edit it after i publish. I wanna know what I put out is good already and finish

1 Like

Sure I will Review it :grinning: just comment the details of the story like the link and description and I will tell you what you need to fix about the plot or whatever else :+1:

can I pm it

Yeah sure :grinning:

1 Like

Hello!
I’d love if you can review my story (:

It’s called CAUSELESS
The link:

I prefer a private review and three episodes pls. :purple_heart:

1 Like